PULSE – RJ Anderson LOORRS Pro 4 Champion

Polaris RZR / Rockstar Energy’s #37 RJ Anderson clinched his first ever Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing Pro 4 Championship by beating out some stiff competition in 2018 with the class championship coming down to the final round of racing at Wild Horse Pass. The legend Rob MacCachren edged out RJ for the Pro 2 class championship, and Ryan Beat won the Pro Lite Title. Look for more LOORRS, Midwest Short [...]

2019-09-30T13:37:25+00:00January 30th, 2019|Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing, Pulse|

PULSE – KTM WORCS Pro Championship Sweep

To kick off our addition of motorcycle coverage to Dirt Nation Magazine, we would like to congratulate the 2018 WORCS Pro Motorcycle Champions Giacomo Redondi (Pro), Mitch Anderson (Pro 2), and Spenser Wilton (Pro 2 Lights), which gave KTM the WORCS Pro class sweep. The 2019 WORCS Motorcycle season kicks off January 19-20th at Buffalo Bill’s Casino & Resort.

2019-09-30T12:58:24+00:00January 30th, 2019|Pulse, WORCS|
Go to Top