Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing

Heger/Weller – Production UTV 1000 & Turbo Class Champions

Brock Heger won his second consecutive Production UTV 1000 championship, making him the only champion in class’ short history, while Corry Weller won the inaugural championship in the Turbo UTV class. The Weller Racing teammates took home the titles in what could well be the crowning achievement in one of UTV racing’s oldest teams. Yes. History was made again this year in the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series. While [...]

2019-09-30T19:16:37+00:00September 30th, 2019|Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing, Racing|

PULSE – RJ Anderson LOORRS Pro 4 Champion

Polaris RZR / Rockstar Energy’s #37 RJ Anderson clinched his first ever Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing Pro 4 Championship by beating out some stiff competition in 2018 with the class championship coming down to the final round of racing at Wild Horse Pass. The legend Rob MacCachren edged out RJ for the Pro 2 class championship, and Ryan Beat won the Pro Lite Title. Look for more LOORRS, Midwest Short [...]

2019-09-30T13:37:25+00:00January 30th, 2019|Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing, Pulse|
Go to Top