2019 Best In the Desert – ATV Series WrapUp

Erin and Andrew Simmons along with Mike Sloan and Josh Row teamed up to win a tight points battle and clinched the Best in the Desert Series Pro ATV championship. Riding the Q5 Duncan Racing Honda 450R, the quartet beat out the Q1 Honda of Cody Mitchell, Jeremy Gray, and David Scott and the Q2 Can-Am Outlander 1000R utility quad of Don Higbee, Jose Torres, and Adolfo Arellano. So [...]